800.325.8415
Book by phone: 800-325-8415

Mammoth Sierra Townhomes #26

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2059 Meridian Blvd Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 United States

This 2 bedroom + loft, 3 bathroom condo sleeps 10 comfortably and is conveniently located in town and on the shuttle route. The condo is decorated in a warm and cozy mountain motif and features vaulted ceilings, a large open floorplan in the living area, wood-burning fireplace, sofa sleeper, and large screen TV with DVD player! New carpet installed Winter of 2014. This unit includes a full kitchen with all of the appliances and comes with a private washer and dryer.

The master bedroom features a King bed with a private in-suite bathroom and TV. The second bedroom has a Queen bed also with a private in-suite bathroom and TV. Upstairs the loft features 4 Twin beds and TV, perfect for kids or singles.

The Mammoth Sierra Townhomes complex features a public pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gas grill. This condo sleeps a maximum of 10 people, has 3 levels inside, 2 outdoor parking spaces, and no smoking or pets are permitted. Guests will be provided two parking passes. If more parking is required than what is allotted, feel free to call our office for alternative options. Our calendar is updated in real time. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code= MST26

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story, Built in 1980
Unit Code MST26
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 2 Bedroom + Loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, Washer/Dryer In Unit, Laundry Facilities at Complex
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
Outdoor Public Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Pool, Public Gas Grill - Summer Only, Outdoor Parking
Geographic Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3573 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Summer vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie D from Long Beach, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great as we could walk to the store and restaurants. I think the unit could use a deep cleaning.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2015

      Hi Julie. Thanks for the feedback. Cleanliness is important to us and we strive to ensure every guest has a positive experience. Since reading your comments about the condo, our housekeeping staff has performed an extensive deep cleaning of the entire condo and everything looks great! Thanks for your comments and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit with us. Thanks, Cindy

  •  
  • Two Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Long Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Pros: Larger than Horizons 4 2-bed+loft condo we stayed at last year. Great Wi-Fi. Accommodated 8 people nicely.
    Cons: Dirty floors/carpets-white socks turned brown so wear shoes or sandals. A few items needed attention while we were there: garbage disposal didn't work, drain stoppers missing or not working, porch light didn't work, kitchen ceiling light cover fell to the floor overnight, broken gaming chair.
    Since most items were repaired, next group staying there won't have the same problems we did. I would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      Hi Fred. Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had a great time in the unit and any issues you were having with maintenance were handled immediately by our staff. Everything has been fixed and the carpets cleaned (and for reference, new carpet was just installed the Winter of 2014) for the next guest's stay, and for future reference, the porch light works on a motion sensor. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon! Thanks, Cindy

  •  
  • Sweet Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It's sweet and comfotable

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
37.639011,-118.968162

Mammoth Sierra Reservations PO Box 7054 Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 800-325-8415 info@mammothsierraonline.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon