800.325.8415
Book by phone: 800-325-8415

Snowflower #81

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3 Meadow Lane Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 United States

This well-appointed, warmly decorated 2 bedroom plus loft 3 bathroom townhouse in Mammoth Lakes California has washer/ dryer and sleeps 8 people. Just across the street from Snowcreek golf course and right on the winter shuttle route. Located across from the pool and spa and not far from the tennis courts. Approx 1450 sq. Ft. Living Area: Queen sleeper sofa, kitchen, dining area, high counter with bar chairs, stone fireplace, washer/dryer, deck, and full bath (Flat Screen TV, DVD, CD & VCR). Master: King bed and full bath (Flat Screen TV). Bedroom #2: Queen and full bath (TV). Loft: Two twin trundle beds (for a total of 4 twin beds). All Mammoth Sierra guests receive complimentary full access to Snowcreek Athletic Club to enjoy facilities including indoor heated pool, steam/sauna, full fitness facility, yoga, pilates and cycle studio and more.Maximum Occupancy: 8 PLEASE NOTE: Internet at Snowflower is provided by the HOA and is shared wireless throughout the complex. We cannot guarantee reliability of service, especially at times of high occupancy. For more information please contact our office. Guests will be provided two parking passes. If more parking is required than what is allotted, feel free to call our office for alternative options. Our calendar is updated in real time. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = SF81

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story, Built in 1982
Unit Code SF81
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 2 Bedroom + Loft
Floor Area 1450 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Wood-Burning Fireplace, Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, No Phone, Washer/Dryer In Unit, Laundry Facilities at Complex
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, LCD Flat Screen TV
Outdoor Balcony, Public Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Pool, Tennis Courts, Public Gas Grill - Summer Only, Outdoor Parking, Access to Athletic Club
Geographic Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3651 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lovely mountain stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erik P recommends this vacation rental

    Our Sunflower condo was well appointed and met all of our needs. While the location is not next to the lodges, there is a shuttle stop right outside the main entrance. It was easy to get around and parking was abundant. The unit itself was a little dated but served us well. Would stay here again!

  •  
  • Snowflower 81

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

  •  
  • Great place to stay.

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Resort and Vons is just around the corner. Decent size living area & kitchen.

  •  
  • Snowflower 81

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arcadia, California recommends this vacation rental

    We have been renting this condo for 8 years and the only drawback are the living room couches. They were soft 8 years ago and now they have become almost impossible to sit in due to the cushions being worn down.
    Other than the couches, the unit has always been clean and neat every time we have been there.

  •  
  • Snowflower 81

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent choice!

  •  
  • Great location in a nice complex

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Clarita, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We booked our summer vacation for the 4TH of July weekend originally at another unit. We had to change units due to the fact that the other unit having a pet dander problem and our son is allergic. The property mgmt helped us find another suitable unit and it was this Unit 81. It is in a terrific location close to the creek and shopping, restaurants, entertainment.The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen well stocked. The dishwasher was full upon our arrival and many spiders in the unit in bathrooms, behind blinds and on ceilings. The worst problem is the refrigerator. It was barely even cold on our 5th day there. We had to throw out the milk and lunch meat after a couple days there. We informed the property mgmt. So hopefully they will let the owner know there is a problem. But overall if you are looking for a comfortable place to stay in a great location this is it. Also the pool, jacuzzis and sauna are all very nice. It would be great if they added a grill on the balcony as our kids were asking us why the neighbors had one but we didn't. They did have one in the pool area for us to use. The management company also stayed later to help us with our location problem. Much appreciated.

  •  
  • Great experience!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin Z from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Property description was accurate and the condo was great. Nice and open layout; comfortable beds and nice showers.

    Property was fairly clean - The carpets were pretty run down in the living room; coffee mugs and glassware were dirty and had food/debris in them.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2015

      Hi Kristin. Thanks for the review. Glad you had such a great time in the condo!

  •  
  • Home away from home...

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl F from Temecula, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family has vacationed in Mammoth for the past 30 years and this year we tried a new location. It was like our home away from home!
    Centrally located in Mammoth - convenient to the Village, grocery shopping, lakes and activities. It was comfortable and relaxing. Great for the young (my teen daughters) and old (my 88 yr old mother)! The check-in and check-out procedures were easy and clear. The grounds were well kept and everyone was very friendly.

  •  
  • Snowflower Unit 81

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arcadia, California recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great. You might want to be aware that the phone for local calling was not working. It would dial through,but would not connect. Also, the locked cabinets for the ownner were not locked. Your cleaning crew should always check this. Otherwise, very comfortable unit. The reservation staff was also extremely helpful.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
37.635837,-118.972603

Mammoth Sierra Reservations PO Box 7054 Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 800-325-8415 info@mammothsierraonline.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon