800.325.8415
Book by phone: 800-325-8415

Bridges #105

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

20 Bridges Lane Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 United States

This 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condominium in Mammoth Lakes California offers incredible views of the Sherwin Mountains and sleeps four to six people. SKI-IN and SKI-OUT to the lifts from this prestigious complex and enjoy a wonderful stay in a spacious condominium with a southwestern flair. The living area features a wood-burning fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, large deck, Flatscreen TV with Blu-Ray DVD player, private washer/dryer, and Wireless Internet access. The master bedroom has a King bed, flatscreen TV with DVD player, deck access and private full bathroom. The second bedroom features 2 Twin beds with a shared bathroom.

The Bridges complex offers covered parking (6'10" clearance), extra large enclosed spa and elevator. This unit sleeps a maximum of 6 people, comes with 2 covered, assigned parking spaces, and is 1 level inside. Guests will be provided two parking passes. If more parking is required than what is allotted, feel free to call our office for alternative options. There is no smoking and no pets permitted. Our calendar is updated in real time. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = B105

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 1985
Unit Code B105
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1225 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Wood-Burning Fireplace, Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, Washer/Dryer In Unit, Forced Air - Heating
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, Blu-ray DVD Player, LCD Flat Screen TV
Outdoor Public Hot Tub, Deck, Covered Parking, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Walk to Lifts, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
Culture Bluesapalooza, Mammoth Lake Jazz Jubilee
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3573 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good accommodations

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We always like to stay at Bridges because we enjoy the ski in/ski out privileges. The snow was great when we were there, and the unit was very nice. Could stand to re-organize the kitchen so that there were standard pots and pans available.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2018

      Thank you for your feedback, we will ensure the highlighted issues and concerns are addressed in the unit. We hope to welcome you back in the future and you will take advantage of the 10% return guest discount. Thanks, The Mammoth Sierra Team.

  •  
  • Faust Mammoth Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Santee, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The location was great and the accommodations were clean and functional. The property is a little old and there were a few minor issues but over all, we enjoyed our stay

  •  
  • What a view! And sooo close to the slopes.

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia H from Northridge, CA recommends this vacation rental

    From the comfort of the master bedroom we overlooked a gorgeous mountain view, down into the valley and beyond. There's plenty of space for the family too. The kitchen had brand new appliances and fixtures as well. Another huge feature, we enjoyed the large jacuzzi on the second floor to rest our tired muscles after a day on the slopes. We met interesting people while soaking in the hot, bubbly water as a bonus. The ski in-ski out feature didn't pay off like in year's past, but the walk to the slope was as close as one could get.

  •  
  • Quick ski getaway with my daughter

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sean R from Santa Barbara, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    I wanted a place that provided ski in, ski out and wifi for my daughter while taking a couple online college classes between semesters. I got to ski with her while she could put in a few hours online. It was perfect! Location was excellent as we made breakfast, skied to the lift and could return for lunch or a quick break if needed (it wasn't but could have). The kitchen, baths, wifi and parking were perfect. This was everything we needed and more.

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is very comfortable and well equipped. Lots of blankets, pillows, kitchen supplies and appliances. Even has extra space heaters.

    The boys did say that the sofa bed was not comfortable, but not many are.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Hi Amy... thanks for the review. Sounds like you all enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be just what you needed. As far as the pull-out sofa... well it is just that, but sounds like it was as expected. Hope to see you again next time you are in Mammoth. Thanks, Cindy

  •  
  • Great Condo for Ski-In Ski-Out

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc M from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Bridges condos are located in a great spot for skiing down to Eagle Lift in the morning and stopping in right off the Bridges trail for lunch and at day's end. This unit was well equipped, including all kitchen, bath, bedroom and laundry facilities. The only issue we had was on day 3 when we found there was no hot water. Property management sent a repair person around while we were out and the issue was addressed within a couple of hours. Spectacular view from this condo. Loved using the fireplace at night. We'll definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Excellent week in 105!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki F from San diego, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed in mammoth for one week and it was fantastic!
    Totally ski-in and ski-out! Check in and check out was a breeze! Excellent customer service!
    I highly recommend staying here!

  •  
  • Perfect Summer location!

    Stayed 30 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy T from Crowley Lake, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic time here! Check-in was a breeze, staff was very friendly and helpful and the condo was the perfect Summer location. The place was super clean as well! We will definitely be coming back. Thank you.

  •  
  • Snowtime

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from OJAI, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Fine

  •  
  • Would not pay full price

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trevor D from Glendale, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed Sun-thru-Thurs at the 50%off midweek special. The condo was everything described, and more. Walk down the hall then click- in and go. We made first tracks every day.
    We cooked in the adequate kitchen where we found everything we looked for.
    Overall, good experience.
    HOWEVER--- I would NEVER pay the full price to stay here. No Way.

    .....and time to lose the thick, gross pink carpet. Ha ha

  •  
  • Ski in ski out and the best jacuzzi.

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia H from Northridge, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Those two things alone made us come back for years to The Bridges condos.

  •  
  • Great location truly ski in and ski out

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen H from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This rental is in fair condition with some problems with blinds and fireplace screen but not such that it devalues the experience. The deck is fantastic although outdoors it is sheltered somewhat. Firewood is on the deck and easy to grab. The ski in and out feature though is the most outstanding you are skiing before you even get on a lift! We had an issue with hot water on the last day and some propane smell but there was a quick response.

  •  
  • Ski In Ski Out!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul R from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Made the whole trip so much better to be this close to the slopes; and to a very welcoming part of the mountain as well — not as crowded as some of the other lifts lines. Very comfy place to stay, with the fireplace much appreciated.

  •  
  • Bearry good

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance G from Redondo beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Just fine except the heater didn't work and the TV could be bigger.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2015

      Hi Lance. Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had a great time in the unit! We sent someone to the condo to check on the heater and everything is working just fine. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon. Thanks, Cindy

  •  
  • Excellent Access to the Slopes

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin C from Las Vegas, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    We all had a great time for eight days over Christmas break.

  •  
  • Great Location.

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ventura, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 6 wonderful nights here, you can't beat the location right off of Bridges ski run. Our older boys could go off by themselves and a plus being able to go back to the condo for lunch! We are 5 in our family so we had to use the Queen sleeper in the living room, it worked out fine and we had enough space and were all really comfy. Good night sleep in my King bed, we especially enjoyed the wood fireplace. Everything was convenient, clean, well stocked kitchen and furniture in good condition. The style is a little dated for my taste, but it adds to the charm. Condo had a nice view and the spa is one floor above and indoors, parking was easy and there is an elevator. Would stay again thanks.

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance G from Redondo beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    good

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
37.638304,-118.997345

Mammoth Sierra Reservations PO Box 7054 Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 800-325-8415 info@mammothsierraonline.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon